Organigrama Tecnico

Antonio M. Díaz  Carro SECRETARIA GENERAL acarro@camaraleon.com
Marta de Francisco García AREA DIRECCIÓN presid@camaraleon.com
martaf@camaraleon.com
Julio Saurina Rodríguez COMUNICACIÓN
COMERCIO INTERIOR
jsaurina@camaraleon.com
Alberto de Paz Urueña GERENCIA

COMERCIO EXTERIOR

adepaz@camaraleon.com
Victoria Díaz Rueda VENTANILLA ÚNICA vdiaz@camaraleon.com
David Fernández Caño ADMINISTRACIÓN conta2@camaraleon.com
Adolfo García Tascón ASESORIA JURIDICA atascon@camaraleon.com
Ricardo Pérez Villanueva FORMACIÓN rperez@camaraleon.com
 
Yolanda Gutiérrez Lescun OFICINAS GENERALES ylescun@camaraleon.com
Rosa Mª Joven OFICINAS GENERALES ccileon@camaraleon.com
rmjoven@camaraleon.com
Beatriz Rodríguez Moncho COMERCIO INTERIOR brodriguez@camaraleon.com

DELEGACIÓN DE PONFERRADA

Encina Morano Seco emorano@camaraleon.com
cciponf@camaraleon.com
Francisco López cciponf@camaraleon.com